Komité 1 og 2

Komité 1 Helse, oppvekst og kultur

Navn Parti Kontaktdata
Ronny Bekken-Larsen Leder komité 1, Rødt Ronny.Bekken.Larsen@folldal.kommune.no
Øyvind Bakken-Berg Senterpartiet oyvind.bakken-berg@folldal.kommune.no
Elin Borkhus Arbeiderpartiet elin.borkhus@folldal.kommune.no
Ellen Grete Kroken Samlingslista ellen-grete.kroken@folldal.kommune.no

 

Komité 2 Teknisk, landbruk og miljø

Navn Parti Kontaktdata
Tommy Kristoffersen Leder komité 2, Arbeiderpartiet tommy.kristoffersen@folldal.kommune.no
Tor Borkhus Arbeiderpartiet tor.borkhus@folldal.kommune.no
Torleif Borkhus Senterpartiet torleif.borkhus@folldal.kommune.no
Torstein Eide Senterpartiet torstein.eide@folldal.kommune.no
Ole Martin Håtveit Samlingslista ole-martin.hatveit@folldal.kommune.no